2018-2019 IIMC Certifications 


Congratulations to the following individuals who received their CMC or MMC. Visit the IIMC Website for details regarding certification.

Certified Municipal Clerk

Bernie Bacon, City of Camas

Christine Brown, City of Bainbridge Island

Stephanie Keller, City of Quincy

Kim Komoto, City of Kent

Kendall Murphey, City of Prosser

Patricia Phillips, Adams County

Kathleen Pugh, City of Lake Stevens

Laura Smedley, Jefferson Transit Authority

Amy Taylor, Town of Friday Harbor

Jennifer Veneklasen, City of Port Angeles

Master Municipal Clerk

Deborah Estrada, City of Mercer Island

Brandy Rinearson, City of Port Orchard

Melody Valiant, City of Tumwater            


© Washington Municipal Clerks Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software